West York Office

Lori Hoskin - Branch Manager

NMLS ID# 753858
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1150
lorih@firstcapitalfcu.com

Gnanu Ayysola

NMLS ID# 753854
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1149
gnanua@firstcapitalfcu.com

Lorie Hagar

NMLS ID# 1108393
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1164
lorieh@firstcapitalfcu.com

South York Office

Dennis (Chip) Nace Jr. - Branch Manager

NMLS ID# 1371307
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1409
dennisn@firstcapitalfcu.com

Alea Williams

NMLS ID# 1495618
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1418
aleaw@firstcapitalfcu.com

Josue Ralat

NMLS ID# 1722480
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1423
josuer@firstcapitalfcu.com

East York Office

David Brown - Branch Manager

NMLS ID# 1515950
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1211
davidb@firstcapitalfcu.com

Sherrie Lloyd

NMLS ID# 768799
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1209
sherriel@firstcapitalfcu.com

Denise Thompson

NMLS ID# 1571874
Phone: (717) 767-5551 Ext. 1219
deniset@firstcapitalfcu.com

Let's Talk
We want to hear from you — pick up the phone or drop us a line!