Skip to content

Sue DeStephano


Kevin Linden

EVP of Finance

David Morse

VP of Operations

Tara Houser

VP of Marketing & Business Development

Andrew Dombach

VP of Information Technology

Board of Directors

  • Stewart Olewiler III
  • Scott Grob
  • Mike Smyser
  • Kevin Appnel
  • Mike Nitchman
  • Michael Newsome
  • Sue DeStephano

Supervisory Committee

  • Mike Black
  • Melissa Plotkin