Each year, First Capital Federal Credit Union recognizes outstanding York County high school seniors through its scholarship program. First Capital awards two $1,000 scholarships to deserving members. To be eligible for the scholarships, student applicants must:

  • Be a member of First Capital
  • Be a member with an account in good standing
  • Be a graduating York County high school senior
  • Plan to attend an institution of higher learning full-time (accredited two or four-year degree program)

The 2017 scholarship deadline has passed. Scholarship applications for 2018 will be online and available in branches in January.

For more information, please contact Tara Houser, Scholarship Chairperson, at tarah@firstcapitalfcu.com or (717) 767-5551 ext. 1106.

Let's Talk
We want to hear from you — pick up the phone or drop us a line!